Förtroendevalda i Sotenäs kommun.

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Börjesson Olof larsolof.borjesson@sotenas.se
Lindgren Britt britt.lindgren@sotenas.se
Selstam Gunnar gunnar.selstam@sotenas.se
Helmersson Stig-Arne stig.helmersson@sotenas.se
Andersson Mikael mikael.andersson@sotenas.se
Eriksson Pär par.eriksson@sotenas.se
Bock Grahl Kristina kristina.bock-grahl@sotenas.se
Lundin Jenny jenny.lundin@sotenas.se
Johansson Kerstin kerstintangen@telia.com
Johansson Lennart claes.johansson@sotenas.se
Larsson Veikko veikko@telia.com
Grahl Torgny torgny.grahl@sotenas.se
Sellin Larsson Marie