Förtroendevalda i Sotenäs kommun.

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Gustafsson Vivianne vivi-ann.gustafsson@sotenas.se
Gustafsson Sanna L sanna.gustafsson@sotenas.se
Knutsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.knutsson@sotenas.se
Alas Gerardo gerardo.alasalas@sotenas.se
Mancini Therese therese.mancini@sotenas.se
Johansson Lotta lotta.johansson@sotenas.se
Larsson Jan-Olof jan-olof.larsson@sotenas.se
Ulvemark Jan jan.ulvemark@sotenas.se
Östergren Kenth kent.ostergren@sotenas.se
Albertsson Birgitta birgitta.albertsson@sotenas.se
Welin Stellan stellan.welin@sotenas.se
Erlandsson Annica annica.erlandsson@sotenas.se
Claesson Elving elving.claesson@sotenas.se
Sörensson Bengt
Wall Britt britt.wall@sotenas.se
Gustavsson Eva eva.gustavsson2@sotenas.se
Nilsson Mats m.nilsson.sotenas@telia.com
Karlsson Stephan stefan.karlsson@sotenas.se
Henriksson Anders anders.henriksson@sotenas.se
Henriksson Patrik henriksson_98@hotmail.com
Nilsson Ulf ubnilsson@gmail.com
Brink Per Arne per.brink@telia.com
Berlin Gunnel gunnel.berlin@swipnet.se
Vakant