Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åkesson Kajsa kajsa.akesson@sotenas.se
Kinnmalm Lars lars.kinnmalm@sotenas.se
Bengtson Nils Olof nils.olof.bengtson@sotenas.se
Abrahamsson Eva eva.abrahamsson@sotenas.se
Hahne Göran goran.hahne@sotenas.se
Mattsson Roland roland.mattsson@sotenas.se
Bruno Mathias mathias.bruno@sotenas.se
Loy Jeannette jeanette.loy@sotenas.se
Finn Adam nentari@gmail.com
Abrahamsson Mats mats.abrahamsson@sotenas.se
Bergholtz Susanne susanne.bergholtz@sotenas.se
Stranne Heléne helene.stranne@sotenas.se
Rodin Verena verena.rodin@sotenas.se
Hagbert Ronald ronald.hagbert@sotenas.se
Axelsson Håkan Hakan.Axelsson@sotenas.se
Selstam Ragnhild ragnhild.selstam@sotenas.se
Mattsson Klaes klaes.mattsson@sotenas.se
Holmström Maria maria.holmstrom@sotenas.se
Holmström Rosita rosita.holmstrom@sotenas.se
Aronsson DeKinnaird Susanne susanne.dekinnaird@sotenas.se
Herdebrant Maria maria.herdebrant@sotenas.se
Starck Carl-Johan
Jacobsson Gunnar gunnar.jacobsson@sotenas.se
Andersson Lars Gustaf lars.gustaf.andersson@telia.com
Wighed Linda
Svensson Camilla